Subdivisions Global Radio Show feat. Aki Bergen

on January 24 | in Radio Shows, Techno House Music | by | with No Comments

Merlyn Martin is back with a new episode of Subdivisions with a guestmix from Aki Bergen. Tune in every Tuesday for Subdivisions on TechnoHouse.fm.

3PM – 5PM UK / 4PM – 6PM Central Europe
12PM – 2PM US Eastern / 9AM – 11AM US Pacific

Merlyn Martin (Hour One)

Artist, Title, Label

1. Human Woman – Delusional (Vincenzo Remix) – HFN
2. Solo – The Flea Circus (Philip Bader Remix) (Kling Klong)
3. Skyboy – The Track Called Dr. Gonzo (Original Mix) – Clap Your Hands
4. Axel Bartsch – Prophetic Dreams (Matt Sargeant Remix) – Sport Club Music
5. Fabian Schumann & Black Vel – Salsa Vie – Mangue Records
6. mijkfunk – Kids Want Revolution – NuFunk
7. Arjun Vagel – Indian Shot – Trapez Ltd 092
8. Sums – Mustard (After Shave Brass Mix) – Menomale
9. Marc Smith – SteppingBack (SMQ.Remix) – Chillin Music
10. D-Vission – Disco Music (Groovin Mix) – 76 Recordings
11. Ryan Sullivan – MDH – Eighth Dimension
12. Chaim – Robots On Meth (David K ‘BenZona Remix’) – BPitch Control
13. RND() – Ripples (Issac Remix) – Loöq Records

Aki Bergen (Hour Two)

1. Aki Bergen & Pezzner – Tarareando feat. Terry Grant (Aki Bergen’s Future Jazz Band Edit)
2. The Timewriter – Smooth Controller (Carlo Remix)
3. Nick Harris – Sunrise Over Volta (Hector Mix 1)
4. Nicc Johnson & Beatmaster G – Tell Me Something (Aki Bergen Remix)
5. Andre Crom & Martin Dawson – What We Do Today (Aartekt Mix)
6. Tom Budden – Simplest Inhale (Denis Horvat Remix)
7. Djuma Soundsystem – Kamiloso (Kruse & Nuernberg Remix)
8. M.A.N.D.Y. vs. Booka Shade – Home (Tim Green Remix)
9. P’Taah – Brown Out (Siopis Remix)

Tags: , , , ,

Pin It

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Connect with Facebook

« »