In House We Trust Radio Show

New Show: In House We Trust Radio Show

on February 14 | in Radio Shows, Techno House Music | by | with No Comments

We are excited to start a new weekly show today on Techno House FM.  Every Tuesday at 10 am est. Damien J. Carter, Matt Devereaux, & Michael Maze will take over the airwaves for a two hour mix.  The first hour is from the In House We Trust residents, and the second hour is from an international guest DJ. You may have heard Damien J. Carter on our station in the past, and we are excited to welcome his latest mix adventure.

Today’s show is episode#76 with Damien J. Carter & Matt Devereaux – Guest: Dave Seaman
##Tracklist Hour 1- Mix: Damien J. Carter, Matt Devereaux,

1. Haze & Full Intention – Signification
2. Hardsoul – Survival
3. Sterling Void – Runaway Girl (Michael Gray Rmx)
4. Soul Central – Strings Of Life (Supernova Rmx)
5. E.O.M. – E.O.M. (Tom Novy Edit)
6. PetShopBoys – Break 4 Love (Marc Fisher & JUNKDna Rmx)
7. X-Press2 – Frayed Of The Light (Wehbba Rmx)
8. Arveene – I Need You
9. DeadStock Disco – FlipFlop (Seb Fontaine Rmx)
10. Dino Lenny – We Love House Music
11. X-Press 2 Kill100 (Uner Rmx)

##Tracklist Hour 2 – Guest Mix: Dave Seaman

1. Trentemoller ‘Moan’ (Radioslave Rmx)
2. Stelios Vassiloudis ‘The Z’
3. SIOPIS ‘I Try To Fight’ (Haito Göpfrich -& Kotti Prozak Dub)
4. 2000 and One ‘Tropical Melons’ (Kaiserdisco Rmx)
5. Dapayk Solo ‘Nneka’
6. Kollektiv Turmstrasse ‘Uneins’ (Of Norway)
7. Tyson ‘After You’re Gone’ (Joe Goddard Rmx)
8. Tom Glass ‘Naive’ (Nick Warren Rmx)
9. Henry Saiz ‘La Marea’
10. Henry Saiz & Marc Marzenit ‘Radiance’ (King Unique Rmx)
11. Gui Boratto ‘This Is Not The End’

Tags: , , , ,

Pin It

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Connect with Facebook

« »