In House We Trust Radio Show feat. Erick Morillo

on July 3 | in Techno House Music | by | with No Comments

Tune in Tuesday at 10 am est. for a special edition of In House We Trust with a guest mix from Erick Morillo.

##Tracklist Hour 1- Mix: Damien J. Carter & Matt Devereaux

1) Richard Grey & Plastik Funk – You Gotta Rock It (Ralph Good Rmx)
2) Tune Brothers – Knock On Your Heart (Ralph Good Rmx)
3) Rebecca Ferguson – Jana Doe (Adrian Lux Rmx)
4) Nero – Must Be The Feeling (Funkagenda Rmx)
5) Cevin Fisher – Down In My Soul
6) X-Press2 – In The Blood (Seamus Haji Rmx)
7) Damien J. Carter & Damien Heck – Glacier In The Sun (Chris Avalon Rmx)
8) RS – Another Chance (DBN Bootleg)
9) Pray With Wolves (Muzikjunki Rmx)
10) The Police – Message In A Bottle (Renato Borges Rmx)

##Tracklist Hour 2 – Guest Mix: Claudio Lari

1) In My Mind – Ivan Gough & Fenixpawl (Axwell Rmx)w/ Are You Ready (Acapella)
2) Nicky Romero – Se7en (Original Mix)
3) Claudio Lari – Hype (Instrumental Mix)
4) Wolfgang Gartner‬ – There and Back (Original Mix)
5) Damien J. Carter feat M. Feiner – When Love’s Calling You (Claudio Lari Remix)
6) Zedd – Shotgun (Original Mix)
7) Knife Party – Torniquet (Original Mix) w/ Leave the World Behind (Acapella)
8) Midnight Beats – Avalon (Claudio Lari Remix)
9) Giovanni Bottai – Rockets (Original Mix)
10) Thomas Gold – Sing 2 Me (Original Mix)
11) Tim Mason – Anima (Original Mix)
12) Otto Knows – Million Sweet Voices (Claudio Lari Bootleg)
13) DONS, Maurizio Inzaghi feat Philippe Heithier – Searching for Love (9Five remix)


Pin It

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Connect with Facebook

« »