Friday Techno August Heat ft. Nick Warren, Yousef, Christian Smith

on August 3 | in Techno House Music | by | with No Comments

It’s Friday. That means a full day of Techno shows on Techno House FM.

At 10 am we have a new episode of Elektronic Force 086 Nick Warren

01. Solee – Zebra (Of Norway Remix)
02. Konrad Black & Art Department – Graveyard Tan [No.19 Music]
03. 16 Bit Lolitas – Blanket [Bits And Pieces]
04. Underset – Moon (Rover Da Funk Remix) [Hope Recordings]
05. Hot Since 82 – Cry Mumbai [Noir Music]
06. Heix & Hitch – XXX
07. Heix & Hitch – Mr.Slade
08. Doomwork – Independence [Cocoon Recordings]
09. Tim Andresen – A Day At The Terrace (Dave Nash Remix) [What Happens]
10. Kollektiv Turmstrasse – Schwindelig (Ian O’Donovan Remix) [Connaisseur Recordings]
11. Mictrotrauma – Trigone
12. Jori Hulkkonen & Third Culture – Options [My Favorite Robot Records]

At 11 am we got Rhythm Converted Podcast 060 withTom Hades

01. Vince Watson – Intuition (Joris Voorn Remix) [Bio]
02. Guy J – Lost And Found (Guy Mantzur & Sahar Z Remix) [Lost & Found]
03. Gary Beck – Hopkin [Soma]
04. Pig & Dan – Insomnia (Carlo Lio Remix) [Soma]
05. Kyle Geiger – Relentless [Soma]
06. Soren Aalberg & Stanny Franssen – I’ve Been Lucid [Rhythm Converted]
07. Simone Tavazzi – Radium [MB Elektronics]
08. Marco Bailey & Redhead – Beyond The Dust Path [MB Elektronics]
09. Rich Jones – Warehouse
10. Zoo Brazil – River (Mr Bizz Remix) [Deeperfect Records]
11. Alan Fitzpatrick – The Showgirl [Drumcode]
12. Axel Karakasis – Revolver [Rhythm Converted]

Umek has another episode of Behind the Iron Curtain at noon ft. Yousef


01. Steve Rachmad – Bling It Up [Rejected]
02. Hollen & Raul Mezcolanza – Meeting Dosage [1605]
03. Scintilla – Hybrid [Soundcloud]
04. Alex Dolby – My Pamphlet (Mihalis Safras Remix) [Octopus]
05. David Devilla & Daniman – My Fader [Telepathy]
06. Hellomonkey – Sleeping [1605]
07. Mladen Tomic – Daily Trip [Promo]
08. Rok – Cycle Sluts [Muller]


09. Butch – Lsd 25 [Cecille]
10. Andrea Oliva & Egal 3 – Nord Dub [Memoria]
11. Yousef ft. Roy David Jr. – Believe In Love [Promo]
12. Olderic – Utopian [Area Remote]
13. Mendo & Danny Seranno – Kumbha [Bouq]
14. Danny Seranno – Black Arrando [Promo]
15. Paperclip People – Throw (Slam’s RTM Remix) [Planet E Communications]
16. Technasia – Heart Of Flesh [Cadenza]
17. Alex Celler & Anthea Ceademon – Loop [Cecille Numbers]

At 1pm est. Chris Liebing presents CLR Podcast 179. “We are very happy to welcome back Marcel Dettmann on the CLR Podcast. The internationally acclaimed dj/producer whose life and career are closely related to Berlin´s mythic Berghain club, has taken some time out of his busy schedule and has recorded another exclusive set for us. Marcel has been a restless Techno ambassador and an Ostgut / Berghain resident since the club opened in 1999. For those who don´t know, Ostgut is not only the original name of this world-famous “temple of boom”, but also gave name to the legendary Ostgut Tonträger Label which released Marcel´s first record in 2006. In the same year he opened his own label MDR (Marcel Dettmann Records), which has become a reliable and often hailed institution in the global Techno scene. Marcel Dettmann and MDR releases have been supported and charted by countless renowned djs world-wide and there are several exiting new projects soon to come. If you would like to know more about Marcel Dettmann, his upcoming tour dates, releases, etc.”

At 2pm we air a special mix from Christian Smith

At 3pm we have the August edition of Utopolys Radio Show

At 7pm TechTribal takes over the airwaves. TechTribal-The Drum Train 010 – Chris Costanzo

At 8pm Dr. Hoffmann is back with another episode of Blind Spot.

Niereich vs. Hackler & Kuck – Fallout (Construct Rhythm)
Niereich – Flow Velocity (Perc Remix) (Audio Stimulation Recordings)
Hackler & Kuch – Duck and Cover (The-Zone Records)
Niereich – Hating the Haters (Rewashed Ldt)
Niereich – Morpheus (Darknet)
Niereich vs Mike Ban & Dietmar Wohl – Obsessiv (Mastertraxx)
Niereich – No Trust (Cortechs Remix) (Rewashed Ldt)
Niereich vs. Cortechs – Slowly Infected (Rewashed Ldt)
Niereich – Impact (The-Zone Records)
Niereich vs Hackler & Kuch – Trans Lunar Injection (Nachtstrom Schallplatten)
Kraemer & Niereich – album promo
Kraemer & Niereich – Der Leitwolf 2012 (soon on Construct Rhythm)
Kraemer & Niereich – album promo
Wilko – Work your Body (Kraemer & Niereich Rmx) (soon on Battered Records)

Tags: ,

Pin It

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Connect with Facebook

« »