12 Hours of Mixes Friday ft. Luke Slater, Filterheadz, Joeski

on July 6 | in Techno House Music | by | with 1 Comment

8am est. Alex Bau is back with the July edition of Wassabi Tunes

At 9am est. Kittball is back with another edition of Kittball Radio

At 10am est. Marco Bailey presents Elektronic Force 082 ft. Filterheadz

01. Filterheadz – Riders [MB Elektronics]
02. Alex Dolby – My Pamphlet (Mihalis Safras Remix) [Octopus]
03. Gary Beck & Jay Lumen – Strange Fruit [Drumcode]
04. Christian Smith – House This House [Plus 8]
05. Christian Smith – Systemwide [Cocoon]
06. Marco Bailey & Redhead – Beyond the Dust Path [MB Elektronics]
07. Dosem – Beyond Standards [Break New Soil]
08. Mikael Jonasson – Prankster [Respekt]
09. Modeselektor – Maik the Chicken [Monkeytown]
10. Filterheadz – Quadrat [MB Elektronics]
11. Marco Bailey & Dany Rodriguez – I See You There [Phobiq]
12. Mr.Bizz – Warp Tension [Deeperfect]
13. Jon Gurd – Life in Layers [Octopus]

At 11 am Tom Hades drops Episode 056 of Rhythm Converted
01. Tom Hades – Wild Horses
02. Marc Miroir – Eco Queen (Karotte Remix)
03. Bodj – High Flight [High Strings]
04. Tim Deluxe – Transformation (DJ Hell Remix) [International Deejay Gigolo]
05. Slam – Vertigo
06. Luigi Madonna – Talking About
07. Soren Aalberg – Gato Nero
08. Alex Dolby – My Pamphlet (Mihalis Safras Remix) [Octopus]
09. Kernel Key – Pathei Mathos
10. Loco & Jam – Vesta (Tom Hades Remix)
11. Gerald Mitchell – Belly Dancer (Mark Broom Remix) [Motech Records]

At 12pm est. Umek is back with episode 052 of Behind the Iron Curtain
01. Marco Bailey – Flurry (DJ Tonio Remix) [Promo]
02. Egoism – Pink Bubble (Jordi Castelli Remix) [Neptuun]
03. UMEK & Stefano Noferini – Goes On (Sian Goes Off Mix) [Promo]
04. Cutoff – Replacement [Soundcloud]
05. Pere F – Groove 2012 [Tulum]
06. J Alexander – Vanguard (Sasha Carassi Remix) [Friends Electric]
07. Tomy DeClerque – It’s Up To You [Promo]
08. Toni Varga – Nazca (Paco Osuna Remix) [ElRow]
09. Psycatron & Secret Cinema – Toy Soldiers [Gem]
10. Paul Strive – Thesis [1605]
11. DJ Fronter – I Do Not Understand [1605]
12. Vlada Asanin & D Blaster – Mass Destruction [Avenue]
13. Joris Voorn – Incident [Sino]

At 1pm est. Chris Liebing presents CLR Podcast 175 – Luke Slater

Techno legend Luke Slater for the first time on the CLR Podcast. The restless dj/producer has always sought out the extreme, often melding influences and styles into a furious and unique sound that has seen him acclaimed as one of the pioneers of British techno. He is also widely known for his Planetary Assault Systems alias and released his new, really excellent P.A.S. album “The Messenger” on Berlin´s much respected Ostgut Ton imprint earlier this year. An amazing P.A.S. remix of MOTOR feat. Martin L. Gore “Man Made Machine” was actually released a few weeks ago on CLR as a digital EP as well as a one sided, strictly limited edition picture disc. Since his first release in the late 80s, he has been on a constant quest of exploration and musical discovery, putting out numerous sonically quite varied, quality records. From tough techno beats to beguiling symphonics, Slater’s palette grew ever broader and his musical skill refined and evolving all the time. He has been touring the world´s most renowned venues and has inspired countless fans in a time-span of over more than two decades of Techno history. The present two hour set was recorded live at Fabric, London on June 12th.

At 2pm Robb Elevation drops a new set full of summer festival classics on the Techno House Mafia show.

At 3pm Demian George aka R.E.A.L.I.T.Y. takes over the airwaves

At 4pm est. The Uptown Underground Experience has two special Guests. First up is Joeski at 4pm and Agent Orange at 5pm.

At 6pm est. Nigel Richards is back with a new edition of Techno Nation USA

At 7pm. Chris Costanzo takes over TechTribal’s Drum Train

We finish the day at 8pm with Dr Hoffmann presents Blind Spot with Spektre on the decks.
01. Green Velvet – Preacher Man 2012 (Spektre Edit)
02. Tony Dee – Break Down (Spektre Remix) (Suara)
03. Per Hammar – Tique (Spektre Remix) (Incorrect)
04. Spektre & Christian Cambas – Drums Of Navarone (Original Mix) (Kombination Research)
05 Spartaque – Egomaniac (Original Mix) (Respekt)
06. Spektre – Turbine (Original Mix) (Toolroom)
07. Tom Laws – Sacrastrofy (Original Mix) (Respekt)
08. Tom Hades – Saga (Original Mix) (Rhythm Converted)
09. Tom Hades – Ravers (Original Mix) (Rhythm Converted)
10. Mikael Jonasson – Prankster (Spektre Edit) (Respekt)
11. Spektre & Tom Hades – Respekt The Rhythm (Unsigned)
12. Spektre – Cyclik (Original Mix) (Rhythm Converted)
13. Redhead – Try It (Original Mix) (Respekt)

Tags: ,

Pin It

One Response to 12 Hours of Mixes Friday ft. Luke Slater, Filterheadz, Joeski

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Connect with Facebook

« »